Våre medarbeidere

Telefon sentralbord: 75 51 29 00

Søk blant våre medarbeidere

 

Amundsen, Trine Blokhushttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/amundsen-trine-blokhusAmundsen, Trine BlokhusA
Antonsen, Hege Knophhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/medarbeidere-i-internrevisjonen/antonsen-hege-knoph-Antonsen, Hege KnophA
Bang, Erlinghttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/bang-erling-Bang, ErlingB
Bendiksen, Ritahttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/bendiksen-ritaBendiksen, RitaB
Blakstad, Ellenhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/blakstad-ellen-Blakstad, EllenB
Brendberg, Randihttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/brendberg-randi-Brendberg, RandiB
Børresen, Bjørnhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/-borresen-bjornBørresen, BjørnB
Dokmo, Raymondhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/dokmo-raymond-Dokmo, RaymondD
Eichler, Haakonhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/-eichler-haakonEichler, HaakonE
Eilertsen, Frodehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/eilertsen-frode-Eilertsen, FrodeE
Eitran, Tina Marihttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/eitran-tina-mariEitran, Tina MariE
Elde, Asbjørnhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/elde-asbjorn-Elde, AsbjørnE
Elsbakk, Trondhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/elsbak-trond-mariusElsbakk, TrondE
Falch, Jann Georghttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/-falch-jann-georgFalch, Jann GeorgF
Fanghol, Kristian Iversenhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/-fanghol-kristian-iversenFanghol, Kristian IversenF
Finnson, Jon Tomashttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/finnson-jon-tomas-Finnson, Jon TomasF
Freibu, Kirstihttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/freibu-kirsti-Freibu, KirstiF
Frøyshov, Hannehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/froyshov-hanneFrøyshov, HanneF
Gros, Linnhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/gros-linn-Gros, LinnG
Hamran, Unnhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/-hamran-unnHamran, UnnH
Hangaas, Ingrid Bredesenhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/hangaas-ingrid-bredesenHangaas, Ingrid BredesenH
Hansen, Erik Arne https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/hansen-erik-arne-Hansen, Erik Arne H
Hansen, Finn Henryhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/hansen-finn-henryHansen, Finn HenryH
Hansen, Øivind Skogstadhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/hansen-oivind-skogstadHansen, Øivind SkogstadH
Haug, Tor-Arne https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/haug-tor-arne-Haug, Tor-Arne H
Haukland, Hanne Husom https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/haukland-hanne-husom-Haukland, Hanne Husom H
Hovland, Ellinor https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/hovland-ellinor-Hovland, Ellinor H
Høymork, Siv Cathrinehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/hoymork-siv-cathrineHøymork, Siv CathrineH
Ingvaldsen, Hege https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/ingvaldsen-hege-Ingvaldsen, Hege I
Jacobsen, Brite https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/jacobsen-brite-Jacobsen, Brite J
Jakobsen, Ingvild Marie https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/jakobsen-ingvild-marie-Jakobsen, Ingvild Marie J
Jensen, Jonnyhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/jensen-jonnyJensen, JonnyJ
Johansen, Stighttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/johansen-stigJohansen, StigJ
Knudsen, Anne May https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/knudsen-anne-may-Knudsen, Anne May K
Kristiansen, Bjørn Olehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/medarbeidere-i-internrevisjonen/kristiansen-bjorn-oleKristiansen, Bjørn OleK
Langeland, Knuthttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/langeland-knutLangeland, KnutL
Larsen, Christoffer Troliehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/larsen-christoffer-trolieLarsen, Christoffer TrolieL
Larsen, Linn Hege https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/larsen-linn-hege-Larsen, Linn Hege L
Larsen, Oddvar https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/larsen-oddvar-Larsen, Oddvar L
Lauritsen, Kenneth https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/lauritsen-kenneth-Lauritsen, Kenneth L
Lillevoll, Jann-Hårekhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/lillevoll-jann-harekLillevoll, Jann-HårekL
Lindstrøm, Kristinahttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/lindstrom-kristinaLindstrøm, KristinaL
Martinussen, Ida-Kristin https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/martinussen-ida-kristin-Martinussen, Ida-Kristin M
Mentzoni-Einarsen, Anita https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/mentzoni-einarsen-anita-Mentzoni-Einarsen, Anita M
Mickelsen, Lars Alvarhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/mickelsen-lars-alvarMickelsen, Lars AlvarM
Mohamed, Mawaahib https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/mohamed-mawaahib-Mohamed, Mawaahib M
Monsen, Jan-Petterhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/monsen-jan-petterMonsen, Jan-PetterM
Nilsen, Bjørn https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/nilsen-bjorn-Nilsen, Bjørn N
Nilsen, Tove Klæboehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/nilsen-tove-kleboeNilsen, Tove KlæboeN
Nohr, Frankhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/nohr-frankNohr, FrankN
Normann, Nils Bie https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/normann-nils-bie-Normann, Nils Bie N
Paulke, Karin https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/paulke-karin-Paulke, Karin P
Pedersen, Raymond https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/pedersen-raymond-Pedersen, Raymond P
Rasch, Johanhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/rasch-johanRasch, JohanR
Rasmussen, Stian Wikhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/rasmussen-stian-wikRasmussen, Stian WikR
Rolandsen, Hildehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/rolandsen-hildeRolandsen, HildeR
Rudborg, Lina Marie https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/rudborg-lina-marie-Rudborg, Lina Marie R
Rødvei, Ann Elisabethhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/rodvei-ann-elisabethRødvei, Ann ElisabethR
Skjelvik, Tove https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/skjelvik-tove-Skjelvik, Tove S
Skår, Siwhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/skar-siwSkår, SiwS
Solbjørg, Torhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/medarbeidere-i-internrevisjonen/solbjorg-torSolbjørg, TorS
Spørck, Randi https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/sporck-randi-Spørck, Randi S
Staurbakk, Monica https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/staurbakk-monica-Staurbakk, Monica S
Sund, Anne Berithttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/sund-anne-beritSund, Anne BeritS
Svee, Tove Elisabethhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/svee-tove-elisabethSvee, Tove ElisabethS
Sætermo, Runehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/setermo-runeSætermo, RuneS
Sønderland, Elisehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/sonderland-eliseSønderland, EliseS
Tjeldnes, Knut https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/tjeldnes-knut-Tjeldnes, Knut T
Tollåli, Geirhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/tollali-geirTollåli, GeirT
Totth, Arpadhttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/totth-arpadTotth, ArpadT
Viken, Runehttps://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/viken-runeViken, RuneV
Vorland, Lars https://helse-nord.no/om-oss/vare-medarbeidere/vorland-lars-Vorland, Lars V